Contact Us

Exhibitor Marketing and Media Relations
Amy Giannini
Event Marketing Manager
amy.giannini@ubm.com
Ph: (415) 947-6626
Fax: (415) 947-6009
 
Attendee Marketing
Stephanie Iannuzzi
Sr. Event Marketing Manager
stephanie.iannuzzi@ubm.com
Ph: (516) 562-5174


Operations
Kristen Margulis
Booths, Sponsorships, Housing
and Logistics
kristen.margulis@ubm.com
Ph: (415) 947-6681
Conference
Erin LeMoine
Event Manager
erin.lemoine@ubm.com
Ph: (415) 947-6686

Ron Wilson
Editorial Director
ron.wilson@ubm.com
Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
Sean Raman
Events Sales Director
sean.raman@ubm.com
Ph: (415) 947-6622
Fax: (415) 947-6095
Registration
Customer Service
(866) 535-8993 (toll free)
(415) 947-6918
Event Management
Kurt Arsenault
General Managers, Events
kurt.arsenault@ubm.com